Pigs Incoming (soon)!!!

July 1, 2008 at 3:50 pm (World of Warcraft)

I finished testing boars, so expect the review soonish. I wish I could have seen them in their heyday, I’m sure they are much reduced as there was nothing spectacular left in mine. I spent the last 2 gaming sessions looking for Heroic SP runs, and realized that I could have gained a few levels already if I just went for the non-heroic 64. So that’s what I’ve done now. Rays look like cool pets, and I wish all pets played as cool as they look.

1 Comment

  1. Bre said,

    “I wish all pets played as cool as they look.”

    *Sigh* Yeah, me too. :(

Leave a Reply

