Murphy is a Close Friend of Mine

June 18, 2008 at 8:33 pm (Warcraft, World of Warcraft)

Well my last day at work was Friday, and other than checking mail/AH I haven’t actually played at all.  Grar.

Prior to that, I did finish testing wolfs which should be written up Soon(TM)* and also tamed a plague boar.  To give you an idea of how long ago that happened, this post inspired me to name him after the hero of canton, JayneCobb.  Yep, almost a week ago.  And here I had ideas of powerleveling him up by this weekend.  That’s not going to happen.

Additionally, all my time has been spent painting outside painting.  I have a better tan right now than I usually do at the end of summer.  I just sat down to play WoW for a bit, but my arm is so sore it shakes the mouse and makes the game unplayable.  How sad is that?

I think we’re pretty much done with major work, so expect a real update tomorrow or Friday.  And a full song about that ugly boar, Jayne.

Any of you other bloggers notice that the more you have to write about the less time you have to do it?

*Soon is a trademark of Blizzard Inc. and hereby means sometime between now and eternity.

4 Comments

  1. Loronar said,

    Actually…yes. I have that problem…

  2. Ceolwulf said,

    Really looking forward to your wolf review. I’ve been using one for a few levels and quite enjoy it.

  3. Jayhawk said,

    Painting…sounds familiar. =)

  4. Shirg said,

    Can’t wait wolf review O__O i’m conna pee under myself! ( jeah, i’m so excited n__n” )

Leave a Reply

