It’s a Post About Nothing

May 29, 2008 at 1:44 pm (Warcraft, World of Warcraft)

Still haven’t had much a chance to play lately. My wife is on an easy month which means she’s got a laundry list of things that we’ve neglected around the house. Yes, laundry is on the list. However, tonight is my designated night off so I should have Carrion Birds up for review tomorrow, AND I will officially do the testing to see how much threat screech’s debuff generates. I’m thinking wolves will be next, after I go back and officially see if gore’s double damage causes frenzy/FI procs. I know it’s not supposed to, but I swear it did when I tested it last.

And now for the most important question: Where should I nab food to eat before setting up my laptop at Starbucks?

  • Arby’s
  • McDonalds
  • Taco Bell
  • Q’doba
  • Boston Market
  • Burger King
  • Wendy’s
  • DQ
  • KFC
  • Fazoli’s

Also ZOMG streakers!!11111ONE!!!

3 Comments

  1. awlbiste said,

    Gonna have to go with Arby’s.

  2. Loronar said,

    Second on Arby’s.

  3. Znodis said,

    And so Arby’s it was:

    Reuben with no kraut and large curly fries. Delicious.

Leave a Reply

