Warning: Incoming Posts

May 21, 2008 at 1:00 pm (World of Warcraft)

Kind of silly to have a post that tells everyone you’re going to be posting, but that’s the kind of guy I am.

I made 2 additional posts adding MM and BM to my tree, and rather than post them on thurs and fri as I was going to, I’d rather just do it now since I like how they turned out and alpha stuff is coming out, but I wouldn’t know anything about that :). All of the tree links in the posts go to the same tree since I found it to be annoying to make one for each post.

A quick pet review note, I did tame a dire raven and I’m working him up to 70. He is known as ‘ICanHasDruid.’

Leave a Reply

