Pet Review – Sporebat

April 24, 2008 at 2:08 pm (Guide, Hunter, Pets, Warcraft, World of Warcraft) (, )

I have added sporebats to the pet review.  As you could probably tell from my previous post, I’m now working on crocolisks.  Taming Sporewing was the reason I started this review to begin with.  I wanted to know, how bad was a ‘bad pet.’  Turns out, it’s pretty bad.  Every try to run underwater?

If you are never in a hurry, never want to just finish a quest, if you always take the backroads instead of the interstate, maybe you wouldn’t get frustrated with this pet.

On the otherhand, if I was given an extra stable slot.  I’d grab one immediately.

They’re just so cool looking and peaceful.

1 Comment

  1. batgrl said,

    I have to admit that if I had the extra slot that’s exactly what I’d tame – they have such a great alien look to them. Having never tamed one I’m glad to know that about the speed – that would definitely annoy me too! Pity they didn’t give us any training options for them.

Leave a Reply

