Pet Review Marches On

April 18, 2008 at 3:24 pm (Guide, Hunter, Pets, Warcraft, World of Warcraft) (, , , , )

I have put up reviews for Warp Stalkers and Tallstriders in the usual place.  Maybe I’ll talk about it more if I find time this weekend.

I really loved Warp.  It may be my favorite ability now.  Give to Crabs plz?

My tallstrider was ok, but it kept dying which was oddly satisfying.  Used a stack and a half of food.

I have already tamed a sporebat from the underbog.  I’m really hoping I can get a Botanica or SlavePen run this weekend or I’m going to have to start on non-70 pets.

Leave a Reply

